Story List (helpful)

It has come to my attention that I have started and promised stories to post on Sweet Peas Flowers and Bees, but have not posted. I really hate myself for this, and I want to fix it. So, I will try my hardest this summer to get all these stories done. Below are a few lists of stories I will try to finish. If there are any stories you want finished but are not mentioned, let me know in the comments!

Stories I Will Try to Finish This Summer

  1. Space’s War
  2. Big Maggie Little JJ
  3. Worlds Away
  4. The Letter Village
  5. Fudge Puppy

Stories That Will Not be Posted

I am sorry to say, but two stories I promised to publish will not be published. I do have reasons, though.

  1. Fish and Shark Become Friends – This is from the post “Announcement”. I will not be posting it because I cannot find it, and, since it was given 3rd place in a PBS Kids writing contest, I feel like I vaguely remember them telling me not to publish it elsewhere. This may not be 100% accurate though. If I do find it, I will publish it.
  2. Midnight – This is from the post “Midnight Preview”. I will not publish it on my blog because I want to send it to a real publisher, which will take some time. If it is published, then I will let you know and you can buy it. If it is not published, I may self-publish it, and I will also let you know then where you can buy it. If it will not be published in any way, I will then post it on my blog.

Series That May Have More Stories Added On

These are all books that have already been posted, but may have additional stories added onto the series. No promises, though.

  1. The Sisterhouse Sisters
  2. The Tizzy Sisters
  3. Milla and Nine Siblings
  4. Lis with Clover and Zella

Reflect

Here are some stories/series I want to remember. I wrote these when I was very young, about between the ages of five and eight.

  1. Candytrue
  2. Vynilla
  3. Monster Berry Hunt

One thought on “Story List (helpful)

Leave a comment